Correos Electrónicos – Cuerpo Docente 2019

logo-blanco-espacioleft

 

Correos Electrónicos

 Cuerpo Docente  2019

 

Cargo Apellidos Nombre Correo Electrónico
PROFESOR Aguila Ralil Estrella Marisol estrella.aguila@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Alvarez Mansilla Hugo Adolfo hugo.alvarez@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Barría Vargas César Joel cesar.barria@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Díaz Oyarzo María Cristina maria.diaz@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Fuentes Buchholtz Florencia Sigrid florencia.fuentes@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Henríquez Hohmann Camilo Esteban camilo.henriquez@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Herrmann Ortíz María Fernanda maria.herrmann@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Inalef Pineda Jennifer Constanza jennifer.inalef@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Maldonado Romero Claudia Favia claudia.maldonado@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Mancilla Cerna Violeta Valentina violeta.mancilla@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Martínez Velásquez Carlos Marcelo carlos.martinez@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Mezzano Escanilla María Angélica maria.mezzano@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Morales  Saavedra Maria Consuelo maria.morales@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Navarro Cofré Aurora de Lourdes aurora.navarro@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Núñez Vergara Javier Esteban javier.nunez@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Ojeda Bahamondes Felipe Adolfo Ignacio felipe.ojeda@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Pino Millao Majorie Constanza majorie.pino@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Ralil Soto Susana Maribel susana.ralil@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Rios Molina Moises Rodolfo moises.rios@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Rodríguez Catalina catalina.rodriguez@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Schwerter Fernández Hilda Fidelia hilda.schwerter@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Serna Romero Faviola del Pilar faviola.serna@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Soto Jara Viviana Edith Gloria viviana.soto@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Tobar Aguilera Ximena Isabel ximena.tobar@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Varela Labbé Maria Soledad maria.varela@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Vera Soto Beatriz Sofía beatriz.vera@colegiosla.cl
PROFESOR Volpi Felber Jaime Fernando jaime.volpi@colegiosla.cl