Colegio San Luis de Alba

Correos Electrónicos – Cuerpo Docente 2021

Correos electrónicos cuerpo docente  2021

Curso

Cargo

Nombre

Apellidos

Correo electrónico

Cuarto Medio

Profesor Jefe

Karem 

Acuña Navarrete

karem.acuna@colegiosla.cl

Tercero Medio

Profesor Jefe

Felipe 

Flores Pinuer

felipe.flores@colegiosla.cl

Segundo Medio

Profesor Jefe

Sergio 

Cisterna Egue 

sergio.cisterna@colegiosla.cl

Primero Medio

Profesor Jefe

Cynthia 

Moyano Adriazola

cynthia.moyano@colegiosla.cl

Octavo Básico

Profesor Jefe

Stefanie 

Herzberg Soza

stefanie.herzberg@colegiosla.cl

Séptimo Básico

Profesor Jefe

Cristina 

Castro Plaza 

cristina.castro@colegiosla.cl

Sexto Básico

Profesor Jefe

Ivania 

Valenzuela Márquez

ivannia.valenzuela@colegiosla.cl

Quinto Básico

Profesor Jefe

Camilo 

Aguilera

camilo.aguilera@colegiosla.cl

Cuarto Básico

Profesor Jefe

Javiera

Barrueto Ruíz Tagle

segundociclo@colegiosla.cl

Tercero Básico

Profesor Jefe

Beatriz 

Vera Soto 

beatriz.vera@colegiosla.cl

Segundo Básico

Profesor Jefe

Marcela 

López Morales 

marcela.lopez@colegiosla.cl

Primero Básico A 

Profesor Jefe

Catalina 

Rodríguez Cañas

catalina.rodriguez@colegiosla.cl

Primero Básico B

Profesor Jefe

Bernardita 

Flores Vicuña 

Bernardita.flores@colegiosla.cl

Kínder A

Profesor Jefe

Elizabeth 

Vargas Casanova 

elizabeth.vargas@colegiosla.cl

Kínder B

Profesor Jefe

Nataly 

Carrasco Galindo

nataly.carrasco@colegiosla.cl

Pre Kínder A

Profesor Jefe

Victoria

Scavia Mezzano

victoria.scavia@colegiosla.cl

Play Group A

Profesor Jefe

Verónica 

Mejías Villanueva

veronica.mejias@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

Felipe

Sepulveda

felipe.sepulveda@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

Majorie

Bouhou Opazo

majorie.bouhou@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

Jacqueline

Born

jacqueline.born@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

María Cristina 

Díaz Oyarzo

maria.diaz@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

Camilo 

Henríquez Hohmann 

camilo.henriquez@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

María Fernanda

Herrmann Ortíz

maria.herrmann@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

Patricia

Inalef Pineda

patricia.inalef@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

Violeta 

Mancilla Cerna

violeta.mancilla@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

Carlos

Martínez Velásquez

carlos.martinez@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

María Angélica

Mezzano Escanilla 

maria.mezzano@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

Joaquin

Montiel 

joaquin.montiel@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

Aurora de Lourdes

Navarro Cofré

aurora.navarro@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

Felipe 

Ojeda Bahamondes

felipe.ojeda@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

Majorie 

Pino Millao

majorie.pino@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

Faviola 

Serna Romero

faviola.serna@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

Viviana 

Soto Jara 

viviana.soto@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

Ximena 

Tobar Aguilera 

ximena.tobar@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

Ingrid

Torres

ingrid.torres@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

Miguel

Utreras

miguel.utreras@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

Paulina 

Alé Marivil

paulina.ale@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

Argelia

Calfueque

argelia.calfueque@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

Tanja

Von Arx

tanja.vonarx@colegiosla.cl

 

Profesor(a)

Monica 

Milanca

monica.milanca@colegiosla.cl