Correos Electrónicos – Cuerpo Docente 2019

logo-blanco-espacioleft

 

Correos Electrónicos

 Cuerpo Docente  2019

 

 

Cargo Apellidos Nombre Correo Electrónico
Profesor(a) Aguila Ralil Estrella Marisol estrella.aguila@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Alvarez Mansilla Hugo Adolfo hugo.alvarez@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Barría Vargas César Joel cesar.barria@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Díaz Oyarzo María Cristina maria.diaz@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Henríquez Hohmann Camilo Esteban camilo.henriquez@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Herrmann Ortíz María Fernanda maria.herrmann@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Inalef Pineda Jennifer Constanza jennifer.inalef@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Maldonado Romero Claudia Favia claudia.maldonado@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Mancilla Cerna Violeta Valentina violeta.mancilla@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Martínez Velásquez Carlos Marcelo carlos.martinez@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Mezzano Escanilla María Angélica maria.mezzano@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Morales  Saavedra Maria Consuelo maria.morales@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Navarro Cofré Aurora de Lourdes aurora.navarro@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Núñez Vergara Javier Esteban javier.nunez@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Ojeda Bahamondes Felipe Adolfo Ignacio felipe.ojeda@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Pino Millao Majorie Constanza majorie.pino@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Ralil Soto Susana Maribel susana.ralil@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Rios Molina Moises Rodolfo moises.rios@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Rodríguez Catalina catalina.rodriguez@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Schwerter Fernández Hilda Fidelia hilda.schwerter@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Serna Romero Faviola del Pilar faviola.serna@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Soto Jara Viviana Edith Gloria viviana.soto@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Tobar Aguilera Ximena Isabel ximena.tobar@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Varela Labbé Maria Soledad maria.varela@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Vidal  Fuenzalida Ignacia ignacia.vidal@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Vera Soto Beatriz Sofía beatriz.vera@colegiosla.cl
Profesor(a) Volpi Felber Jaime Fernando jaime.volpi@colegiosla.cl